Red Bluff (530) 529-1222

Redding (530) 222-1460

Now Open Downtown Redding (530) 806-4000



Announcements Blog 

The most recent posts from Cornerstone Community Bank.

American Dream - Family Counseling Center

by Cornerstone Community Bank
Wednesday, September 06, 2017

Feeling alone and afraid, a single mother was desperate for help when she discovered that  ..

New Website Coming Soon!

by Cornerstone Community Bank
Friday, September 01, 2017

We're excited to announce that Cornerstone Bank is getting a fresh new website! While we c ..

Bank Closed - Monday, September 4th

by Cornerstone Community Bank
Thursday, August 31, 2017

Cornerstone Community Bank will be closed in observance of Labor Day on Monday, September 4, 2017. ..

American Dream - Gover Ranch

by Cornerstone Community Bank
Tuesday, August 08, 2017

It’s been a while since Bre did her high school senior project on becoming a wedding  ..

CCB Quarterly Report for Q2 2017

by Cornerstone Community Bank
Monday, July 24, 2017

Cornerstone Community Bancorp has released an earnings report for second quarter 2017. View report h ..

American Dream - Tehama District Junior Livestock Auction

by Cornerstone Community Bank
Friday, July 14, 2017

Give kids a purpose, and you might be surprised at what they can achieve. That&rs ..

Bank Closed - Tuesday, July 4th

by Cornerstone Community Bank
Friday, June 30, 2017

Cornerstone Community Bank will be closed in observance of Independence Day on Tuesday, July 4, 2017 ..

CCB Opens A New Branch In Downtown Redding

by Cornerstone Community Bank
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

PRESS RELEASE CORNERSTONE COMMUNITY BANCORP OPENS A NEW BRANCH IN DOWNTOWN REDDING ..

American Dream - Caliber Office Furniture

by Cornerstone Community Bank
Thursday, June 08, 2017

Caliber – it’s defined as a degree of moral quality, or a degree of excellence  ..

Bank Closed - Monday, May 29th

by Cornerstone Community Bank
Thursday, May 25, 2017

Cornerstone Community Bank will be closed in observance of Memorial Day on Monday, May 29, 2017. ..